Tue, Jul 16, 2019
7:54 AM
Feedback
Kaushalya Karnataka

ಕೌಶಲ್ಯಾಭಿವೃದ್ಧಿ, ಉದ್ಯಮಶೀಲತೆ ಮತ್ತು ಜೀವನೋಪಾಯ ಇಲಾಖೆ

Department of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship and Livelihood

Karnataka Government Logo

Featured Article

District Skill Mission

Author:Kaushalkar|October 31st, 2018

Skill Missions are established in all 30 districts of Karnataka. The mission office will verify the training centers, inspect training and provide support and advice to aspirants.

Sl.No DISTRICT NAME  OF THE OFFICER DESIGNATION ADDRESS OFFICE NO. E-mail
1 Bagalkot V.S.Hiremath Principal  Govt. ITI Bagalkot 08354-235073 bagalkot@kaushalkar.com
2 BANGALORE RURAL Bhushankar. A DSDO Sub Regional Employment Exchange, BU 080-23501428 blrrural@kaushalkar.com
3 Belgaum Dandappa Y Helwar DSDO DEE, Belagavi               – belgaum@kaushalkar.com
4 Bellary P.S.Hattappa Employment Officer DEE, Bellary 08392-277088 bellary@kaushalkar.com
5 BENGALURU URBAN K.Srinivas Employment Officer Sub Regional Employment Exchange, BU 8022374582 blrurban@kaushalkar.com
6 Bidar Lakshmikanth Shankar Rao Principal  Govt. ITI, Aurad, Bidar 08485-280407 bidar@kaushalkar.com
7 Bijapur Ramesh Desai Prncipal Grade-1 vijayapur 08352-260360 bijapur@kaushalkar.com
8 Chamarajnagar Uma Employment Officer C/o.J.D.D.I.C DC Office,Chamarajnagar 08226-226346 chamarajanagar@kaushalkar.com
9 Chikkaballapura Prasad M Employment Officer DEE, Chikkaballapura 08152-277121 chikkaballapur@kaushalkar.com
10 Chikkamagaluru Manjunath K D Employment Officer ZP, Chikkamagaluru 08262-235513 chikkamagalur@kaushalkar.com
11 Chitradurga Suresh B Principal, Grade 1 Govt. ITI, Chitradurga 08194-234515 chitradurga@kaushalkar.com
12 Dakshin Kannada Taranath DSDO Govt. ITI Mangaluru 0824-2211285 dakshin kannad@kaushalkar.com
13 Davangere Rudrannagouda Employment Officer CEDOK, Davangere 08192-259446 davangere@kaushalkar.com
14 Dharwad Dr. Chandrappa DSDO DEE, Dharwad 0836-2225288 dharwad@kaushalkar.com
15 Gadag Nagaraj G Nayak DSDO govt ITI gadag 08372-245018 gadag@kaushalkar.com
16 Gulbarga Shankar N.Panchal DSDO Govt.ITI 08472-278611 kalaburgi@kaushalkar.com
17 Hassan Viajayalaxmi Employment Officer ZP, Hassan 08172-233824 hassan@kaushalkar.com
18 Haveri Bullangouda DSDO ZP, Haveri 08975-249644 haveri@kaushalkar.com
19 Kodagu C.Jagannath Employment Officer DEE, Kodagu 08272-225851 kodagu@kaushalkar.com
20 Kolar Shrinivas P C DSDO Govt.ITI, Kolar 08152-225346 kolar@kaushalkar.com
21 Koppal Bhimangouda Asst. Reg. Coop. govt ITI kopalla koppal@kaushalkar.com
22 Mandya R. Nagananda Principal  Govt. ITI Mandya 08232-297054 mandya@kaushalkar.com
23 Mysuru Shivanna DSDO DEE, Mysuru 0821-2970815 mysore@kaushalkar.com
24 Raichuru Rajesh B Bavagi  Principal  Govt. ITI Raichur 08352-240182 raichur@kaushalkar.com
25 Ramnagar B.S.Manjunath principal Govt.ITI  08029-782101 ramanagara@kaushalkar.com
26 Shivmoga Khalender Khan Employment Officer DEE, Shivamogga 08182-255293 shivamogga@kaushalkar.com
27 Tumkur Shrinivas  DSDO D.S.O    E.O.  Tumkur 0816-2278488 tumkur@kaushalkar.com
28 Udupi Bhaskar Amin DSDO Rajatadri, Manipal 0820-2574869 udupi@kaushalkar.com
29 Uttara Kannada Mahadev  A.Maskar Principal  Govt. ITI Karwar 08301-222295 uk@kaushalkar.com
30 Yadgir  Bharathi Employment Officer DEE, Yadgir 08473-253718 yadgir@kaushalkar.com

Social Media News

Events

Events

Categories

  • Jobs
  • Guidelines
  • Government Orders
  • Resource
  • Tender/ EOI
  • Sector and Job Roles
  • Accredited Centers
  • Job Mela
  • GTTC
  • CEDOK
  • District Skill Office
  • QP - NOS & Curriculum
  • Kaushal Ads
  • FAQ