Tue, Jan 19, 2021
11:37 AM
Support
Kaushalya Karnataka

ಕೌಶಲ್ಯಾಭಿವೃದ್ಧಿ, ಉದ್ಯಮಶೀಲತೆ ಮತ್ತು ಜೀವನೋಪಾಯ ಇಲಾಖೆ

Department of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship and Livelihood

Karnataka Government Logo

Contact Us

Director,

Skill Mission,

Kaushalya Bhavan,

Near Dairy Circle,

Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore

Karnataka

Email: skilldev.2017@gmail.com

State Skill Mission
  Designation/ Role/ Activity Email ID 
1 Director, SSM director@kaushalkar.com
2 State Skill Mission ssm@kaushalkar.com
3 Consultant, SDEL (Mr. Sufi Khatarki) sufi@kaushalkar.com
4 Joint Controller jtc@kaushalkar.com
5 PMKVY pmkvy@kaushalkar.com
6 CMKKY cmkky@kaushalkar.com
7 Procurement procurement@kaushalkar.com
8 Skilling Inquiries skilling@kaushalkar.com
9 General information general@kaushalkar.com
10 Assessment assessment@kaushalkar.com
11 Employment employment@kaushalkar.com
12 Technical support kaushalkar@kaushalkar.com

 

Please click here to contact District Skill Mission

Please click here to contact KVTSDC

Helpline Number KSDC

Social Media News

Latest Articles

no-image

EOI-SKILL ON WHEELS

December 5th, 2020

ONLINE RECRUTIMENT DRIVE ON 13-01-2021

Urgent Jobs

December 24th, 2020
no-image

Tender -Skill Registry

May 13th, 2020
no-image

User Guide – Register as Training Provider

User Guide - Register as Training Provider

March 20th, 2020
no-image

CIRCULATION NOTICE TO DSDO’S

CIRCULATION NOTICE TO DSDO

March 18th, 2020

Events

Events

Categories

  • Jobs
  • World Skills
  • Guidelines
  • Government Orders
  • Resource
  • Tender/ EOI
  • Sector and Job Roles
  • Accredited Centers
  • Job Mela
  • GTTC
  • District Skill Office
  • QP - NOS & Curriculum
  • Kaushal Ads