Wed, Jul 24, 2019
4:11 AM
Feedback
Kaushalya Karnataka

ಕೌಶಲ್ಯಾಭಿವೃದ್ಧಿ, ಉದ್ಯಮಶೀಲತೆ ಮತ್ತು ಜೀವನೋಪಾಯ ಇಲಾಖೆ

Department of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship and Livelihood

Karnataka Government Logo

Contact Us

Director,

Skill Mission,

Kaushalya Bhavan,

Near Diary Circle,

Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore

Karnataka

Email: skilldev.2017@gmail.com

State Skill Mission
  Designation/ Role/ Activity Email ID 
1 Director, SSM director@kaushalkar.com
2 State Skill Mission ssm@kaushalkar.com
3 Consultant, SDEL (Mr. Sufi Khatarki) sufi@kaushalkar.com
4 Joint Controller jtc@kaushalkar.com
5 PMKVY pmkvy@kaushalkar.com
6 CMKKY cmkky@kaushalkar.com
7 Procurement procurement@kaushalkar.com
8 Skilling Inquiries skilling@kaushalkar.com
9 General information general@kaushalkar.com
10 Assessment assessment@kaushalkar.com
11 Employment employment@kaushalkar.com
12 Technical support kaushalkar@kaushalkar.com

 

Please click here to contact District Skill Mission

Please click here to contact KVTSDC

Social Media News

Events

Events

Categories

  • Jobs
  • Guidelines
  • Government Orders
  • Resource
  • Tender/ EOI
  • Sector and Job Roles
  • Accredited Centers
  • Job Mela
  • GTTC
  • CEDOK
  • District Skill Office
  • QP - NOS & Curriculum
  • Kaushal Ads
  • FAQ